Sign Up Log In · Feedback



Board of Directors

Poway National Little League is supported by parent volunteers who are committed to making our league a better organization for our children and our community.  The 2016 - 2017 Poway National Little League Board Members are as follows:


Board Position Name Email Address
President Brock Shireman brock@pnll.org
Vice President Paul Northrup paul@pnll.org
Treasurer Jason Bowser 1happyguy@gmail.com
Administration / Registration Tina Rosello tina@pnll.org
Umpire in Chief (UIC) Brian Pettine
brian@pnll.org
Player Agent (upper division) Rob Dickey rpd89@icloud.com
Player Agent (lower division) Mike Furlano mikefurlano@rocketmail.com
Equipment Director Brian Pettine brian@pnll.org
Uniform / Trophies Director Chris Wisdom wisdom@pnll.org
Snack Shack Director     Christy Glenn robg57rocks@yahoo.com
Team Parent Director / Fundraising                    Chrissy Bridges-Anderson                 chrissy@pnll.org
Field Director Ehrin Anderson ehrin@pnll.org
Safety Officer Adam Bembenek adam.bembenek@gmail.com
Sponsorship Director Rob Goforth robsdawgpound@yahoo.com


Send Your Feedback